Skip to content

First Skype Session SCHEDULED!

June 13, 2011

I scheduled my first Skype session with my friend from January Orchid — we are both very excited!  It’s an international Skype session, and we’ll focus on beginner’s poses and sequencing.  She has been such a huge support system for me.  I’m so excited to see her and chat about fitness and yoga!! 🙂

 

Later today I’ll be blogging about yoga in the shower.  Yeah.  It sounds dirty, but I promise you that it’s not (…other than the fact that you’re naked while doing it).

(I want this shower curtain)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2011 3:56 pm

    brilliant. i remember when this was a glimmer and now it’s reality! congrats!! 😀

  2. Franzi permalink
    June 13, 2011 4:20 pm

    Uh I have to leave a quick comment 🙂 before bedtime. I am happy that we are doing this together. I will probably talk about it all week to everyone I am seeing 😉

    It is really special to me for more than one reason: 1. So far the little I know about yoga I thought myself, 2. I finally can get some feed back on poses and learn one more to move with my breath, 3. I never had a one on one session doing anything :)!!! *excited* & 4. I am so happy that I can actually help you on your way to doing what you love.

Leave a Reply

