Skip to content

Quick post – vacation and yoga

June 1, 2011

My husband and I just got back from a fantastic 5 days in Prince Edward Island 🙂  We had a cottage right on the ocean at Rice Point.  I put my yoga mat outside and did sun salutations (in the gorgeous, shining 16-hours-a-day sun) almost every morning.  Here is a picture (offline) of my view (I’ll put up our pictures when I upload them):

One Comment leave one →
  1. Franzi permalink
    June 20, 2011 6:48 am

    Wow this looks so nice! Can’t wait to see some more pictures. Outside yoga sounds fun too 🙂 Soaking up all the energy.

Leave a Reply

