Skip to content

Feet!!!

April 26, 2011

I’m going to be doing a blog on FEET! I noticed the other day while watching TV that my feet have actually transformed with regular yoga practice. I know, right, how weird is that.

So email me your feet pictures by Saturday, 4/30.  breezyyoga@gmail.com .

Thanks!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2011 3:45 pm

    teehee. sounds foot fetishy to me. j/k! can’t wait to see what this turns into… 😀 xo!

  2. April 28, 2011 1:35 pm

    Thank you!! I’m excited, too. Don’t worry, I’m not into feet “that way” and have lucked out with no one sending me “those” types of pics 😉

  3. May 4, 2011 10:07 pm

    Cute post!

Leave a Reply

